Eagle County

Eagle County is the fourteenth most populous of the 64 counties of the State of Colorado in the United States. The county is named for the Eagle River. The county population was 52,197 at 2010 census. The county seat is the Town of Eagle. The Edwards Micropolitan Statistical Area comprises Eagle County and Lake County.
Posts about Eagle County