Can I Collect Injury Compensation Beyond The Insurance Policy Limits In Illinois?

by Jared Staver
When you have been hurt in an accident, one of the biggest obstacles you may come upon against in your effort to recover damages is an insurance policy limit. Many drivers only purchase the minimum amount of auto insurance required by Illinois law, which includes $20,000 for property damage and $25,000 for one person’s personal injuries or death.Read the full article